HYDROGEN SEA releases new single RUN today!

Listen to ‘Run’ HERE
‘Run’ celebrates the unattainable rush, the ever elusive horizon, in an entrancing blend of luscious vocals, playful strings, and compelling interplay of bass, drums, and synths. Listen, as it launches you into an endless expanse of stars.
Hydrogen Sea is: Birsen Uçar, Pj Seaux, Patricia Vanneste (Balthazar), Joris Caluwaerts (STUFF.), Steven Van Gelder (Geike)
Hydrogen Sea’s second full album will be released in April 2019, and will be presented on the 25th of April 2019 in the Ancienne Belgique.