JACK SAVORETTI launches new single and special edition CD!

Jack Savoretti ‘Sleep No More’ Special Edition 
2 CD Version Released Sept 8th  
Includes Brand New Single ‘Whiskey Tango’
Playing 24 UK & European Arena Dates This Autumn 

After another sensational year Jack Savoretti releases a special edition of his acclaimed new album ‘Sleep No More’ on September 8th on BMG. The 2 CD special edition contains a bonus disc of acoustic and live versions of tracks past and present and a new track, ‘Whiskey Tango’. 

Listen to ‘Whiskey Tango’ here.

With sales of ‘Sleep No More’ approaching 100,000, Jack continues to cement his reputation as one of the UK’s standout male singer songwriters. He was recently announced as the special guest to John Legend on his European tour which will see him play to over 200,000 people!

Alongside the huge radio hits ‘When We Were Lovers’, ‘We Are Bound’ and ‘Only You’, the ‘Sleep No More’ special edition includes a brand new single ‘Whiskey Tango’. Impacting September 15th, written by Jack and produced by Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/London Grammar), ‘Whiskey Tango’ is a summer anthem in the making with its bouncing bassline and irresistible hook.

‘Sleep No More’ special edition tracklisting below:
CD1: Sleep No More
1. When We Were Lovers 
2. Deep Waters 
3. I’m Yours 
4. Helpless 
5. We Are Bound 
6. Tight Rope 
7. Troubled Souls 
8. Only You 
9. Sleep No More 
10. Any Other Way 
11. Start Living In The Moment 
12. Lullaby Loving 

CD2: Live and Acoustic
1. Whiskey Tango 
2. Soldiers Eyes (live) 
3. Breaking The Rules (live) 
4. Home (live) 
5. Other Side Of Love (live) 
6. Tie Me Down (live) 
7. When We Were Lovers (Acoustic Version) 
8. Deep Waters (Acoustic Version) 
9. Start Living In The Moment (Acoustic Version)
10. Only You (Acoustic Version) 
11. I’m Yours (Acoustic Version)  
12. Whiskey Tango (Demo)The special edition will be available to pre-order from the 11th August, with ‘Soldiers Eyes (Live)’ being immediately available as an instant download.

Jack Savoretti opens for John Legend on October the 5th in Forest National!